Staff

Anita Baccay

Kindergarten Teacher
abaccay@olfschool.net

Denise Schnarr

Health Clerk & Office Manager

Diane Marshall

Music and Learning Resource
dmarshall@olfschool.net

Gwyneth Turner

Transitional Kindergarten
gturner@olfschool.net

Irma Fortin

Spanish Teacher

Isabel Villalobos

Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten

Jane Moore

Second Grade Teacher
jmoore@olfschool.net

Janely Lopez

STEAM and 3rd - 8th grade Art
JLopez@olfschool.net

Janie Wood

Eighth Grade Teacher
jwood@olfschool.net

Jaya Iyer

Seventh Grade Teacher
jiyer@olfschool.net

Kris Windes

Admissions & Business Manager

Mariel Landini

Fifth Grade Teacher

Marielena Suarez Sanchez

Instructional Assistant - 3rd & 5th Grade

Megan Roby

Fourth Grade Teacher
mroby@olfschool.net

Paulina Garcia

Technology Coordinator & Office Support

Sandy Levinson

1-5th Creative Expression
slevinson@olfschool.net

Wendy Segovia

Third Grade Teacher